Eddie Hall vs Thor boxing match

Eddie Hall and Hafthor Bjornsson are finally set to square off inside the boxing ring after two years of build-up.

So, here’s what you need to know about the long-awaited The Beast vs The Mountain fight.

For years, Eddie Hall and Hafthor Bjornsson have gone back-and-forth on social media.

teasing the possibility of them putting on the boxing gloves and stepping into the ring to settle their world’s strongest man feud once and for all.

The Beast vs The Mountain, as it’s been more commonly known, was finally set to happen back in September of 2021

but a late injury to Hall meant that those plans had to be scrapped – and left some fans fearing that the fight would never be a reality.

With not only pride on the line but a pretty sizable wager too, the ‘heaviest boxing match in history’ is finally going to happen, so here’s what you need to know about it.

The fight will be broadcast on SEGI TV’s website and app starting at 8:30 pm GMT/3:30 PM EST/12:30 PM PST/9:30 PM CEST.

For More Stories